Big Brother is watching YOU


 

Big Brother

Big Brother (Photo credit: Sunil Photos)

 

DID you know?  There are DRONES flying ALL OVER the place in the U.S.  Some are PRIVATELY OWNED, others are owned by FEMA, FBI, CIA,  MILITARY, and even CITY POLICE depts are buying them.  I was just reading where the International Police Chiefs Association is urging police NOT TO ARM their drones!  I don’t know about you, but Big Brother is getting on my nerves.  Yes, I can think of several scenarios where this could be handy; but, unfortunately, I can think of WAY TOO MANY scenarios that could be unconstitutional, illegal, and just plain homicidal!

 

About Davie Says

I am a professional Chef/culinary consultant and volunteer firefighter. I have an opinion on everything! I say what I think and have no reservations about it.

Posted on September 11, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

