Public Privacy


Privacy Lost

Image via Wikipedia

Public.  Privacy.  These two words DO NOT go together!  Why do people demand privacy in public?  What are they trying to hide?  You are outside around scores of people; just what privacy do you expect?  It is a proven fact that public cameras both reduce crime and aid in solving crimes.  I think they are great as well as necessary in this era.  I am not going to do anything in public I wouldn’t want passers-by to see, let alone a camera.  Get a grip.  Bitch about something that really matters like the butchering of our constitutional rights!

About Davie Says

I am a professional Chef/culinary consultant and volunteer firefighter. I have an opinion on everything! I say what I think and have no reservations about it.

Posted on January 25, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a Reply

