“Holiday” Tree?


Okay Farmville.  You can kiss my ass with your “Holiday” Tree!  Dare to tell me just WHAT holiday it is for?  Is it for hanukkah?  Maybe it’s for Kwansa.  Or, how about a satanic cult celebration?  Is there an Islamic holiday that uses a pine tree?  I know you don’t mean CHRISTMAS tree!!  You wouldn’t want to offend anyone, would you?  YOU OFFEND ME YOU SONS OF BITCHES!!

About Davie Says

I am a professional Chef/culinary consultant and volunteer firefighter. I have an opinion on everything! I say what I think and have no reservations about it.

Posted on December 15, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

